Board of Education

The Jacksonville North Pulaski School District is governed by a seven-member Board of Education. Five members are elected by zone while two are elected in at-large positions. 

School Board Zones Interactive Map

Click to view map of school board zones.pdf

School Board meetings are held the first Monday of each month, 6 p.m. at the Jacksonville City Hall located at One Municipal Drive in Jacksonville.

The meetings are open to the public. Parents, grandparents, guardians of JNPSD students and District residents are encouraged to become more familiar with the governance of JNPSD.