The Central Office administrative team provides support and technical assistance to JNPSD schools, teachers, administrators, staff, students and parents. Team members can be reached by telephone at 501.241.2080. Contact them via email by clicking on their name.

Dr. Bryan Duffie -Superintendent

Dr. Tiffany Bone--Assistant Superintendent for Secondary Curriculum/Student Services/Desegregation

Gregory Hodges --Assistant Superintendent for Elementary Curriculum and Support Services

Amy Arnone--Executive Assistant to the Superintendent

Lana Brooks--IT Support Specialist

Shana Loring --Curriculum and Instruction Specialist

Hope Ericson--Literacy Coordinator

Tracey Garrison--Mathematics Coordinator

Jana Grisby--Accounts Payable

Nathan Hilliard--IT Support Specialist

Courtney Holmes--Director of Special Education

Tammy Knowlton--Human Resources Coordinator

Kevin Martin--Director of Technology

Ronette Metcalf--Gifted and Talented Coordinator

Vickie Moore--Payroll/Insurance

Farrin Muldrew--Secretary, Asst. Supt. Supoort Services

Amanda Self--Secretary, Asst. Supt. Curriculum/Instruction/Desegregation

Jacob Smith--Director of Student Services/Federal Programs

Lorri Stinnett--School Improvement Specialist

Tanya Strayhorn--Secretary, Director of Special Education

Tonya Weaver--District Treasurer