Parents, please take a look at the "Refrigerator Curriculum." This curriculum for grades K-8 contains grade specific concepts and skills that you can use to prepare your child and support instruction in the classroom. The grade level lists are great "snapshots" of what is being, and will be taught in the classroom. They are aligned to Arkansas Learning Standards. Keep in mind, this does not include everything your child will be taught throughout the year.

Kindergarten            (en español)

First Grade               (en español)

Second Grade           (en español)

Third Grade              (en español)

Fourth Grade            (en español)

Fifth Grade               (en español)

Sixth Grade              (en español)

Seventh Grade          (en español)

Eighth Grade             (en español)