School Start and Dismissal Times

All Jacksonville North Pulaski School District schools open Monday, August 15, for the 2016-17 school year.

All elementary schools start at 7:35am and dismiss at 2:20pm. Those schools are Arnold Drive Elementary, Bayou Meto Elementary, Dupree Elementary, Pinewood Elementary, Taylor Elementary and Tolleson Elementary.

Jacksonville Middle School's instructional day begins at 8:20am and ends at 3:45pm. Jacksonville High School starts at 8:35am and dismisses at 4:05pm.