Last Name - Staff First Name - Staff Email - Staff
Chance Tammy tchance@jnpsd.org
Childers Stella mchilders@jnpsd.org
Duffie Jeanne jduffie@jnpsd.org
Eason Kathryn keason@jnpsd.org
Fulmer Jennifer jfulmer@jnpsd.org
Haley Kelly khaley@jnpsd.org
Knapp Mary mknapp@jnpsd.org
Lewis Whitney wlewis@jnpsd.org
Marino Robyn rmarino@jnpsd.org
Smith Kasey kbrownsmith@jnpsd.org
Stephens Ledena lstephens@jnpsd.org

Teachers

Resources for Teachers

Read More

Students

Resources for Students

Read More

Parents

Resources for Parents

Read More