Name

Grade/Position

Email

Dr. Janice Walker

Principal

jwalker@jnpsd.org

Melissa Cormier

K

mcormier@jnpsd.org

Lisa Nash

K

lnash@jnpsd.org

Megan Brown

1st

mbrown@jnpsd.org

Kylee Robinson

1st

krobinson@jnpsd.org

Brooke Grant

2nd

bgrant@jnpsd.org

Danielle Pelletier

2nd

dpelletier@jnpsd.org

Monica Williams

3rd

mwilliam@jnpsd.org

Heidi Eubanks

3rd/4th Split

heubanks@jnpsd.org

Jennifer Simpson

4th

jsimpson@jnpsd.org

Rick Kron

5th

rkron@jnpsd.org

Tammy Stafford

Reading Specialist

tstafford@jnpsd.org

Juanita Ellison

Special Education

jellison@jnpsd.org

Rhonda Daniels

Library Media

rdaniels@jnpsd.org

Asiah Scribner

Physical Education

ascribner@jnpsd.org

Jessica Hamilton

Counselor

jhamilton@jnpsd.org

Melanie McFarland

Art

mmcfarland@jnpsd.org

Lori Dulaney

Music

ldulaney@jnpsd.org

Danette Hawkins

Secretary

dhawkins@jnpsd.org

Monica Rodriguez

Attendance Clerk

mrodriguez@jnpsd.org