Last Name - Staff First Name - Staff Email - Staff
Boeving Brittany bboeving@jnpsd.org
Bradford Briunna bbradford@jnpsd.org
Brown Megan mebrown@jnpsd.org
Cormier Melissa mcormier@jnpsd.org
Daniels Rhonda rdaniels@jnpsd.org
Dulaney Lori ldulaney@jnpsd.org
Golden Katheryne kgolden@jnpsd.org
Heard Annabel aheard@jnpsd.org
Jones Lindsey linjones@jnpsd.org
Kron Richard rkron@jnpsd.org
Krousey Jessica jkrousey@jnpsd.org
Lewis Jillian jlewis@jnpsd.org
McFarland Melanie mmcfarland@jnpsd.org
McKnight Kalesia kmcknight@jnpsd.org
Nash Lisa lnash@jnpsd.org
Pelletier Danielle dpelletier@jnpsd.org
Phillips Donna dphillips@jnpsd.org
Rivera Yvette yrivera@jnpsd.org
Saum Jessica jsaum@jnpsd.org
Scribner Asiah ascribner@jnpsd.org
Simpson Jennifer jsimpson@jnpsd.org
Thomson Madison mthomson@jnpsd.org
Walker Janice jwalker@jnpsd.org

Students

Resources for Students

Read More