Name

Grade/Position

Email

Gary Beck

Principal

gbeck@jnpsd.org

Physhuna Jones

Assistant Principal

pjones@jnpsd.org

Jill Long

PK

jlong@jnpsd.org

Stephanie Rodella

K

srodella@jnpsd.org

Alisha Guyton

K

aguyton@jnpsd.org

Molly Looney

K

mlooney@jnpsd.org

Whitney Hillman

K

whillman@jnpsd.org

Taka Smith

1st

tsmith@jnpsd.org

Crystal Kinsey

1st

ckinsey@jnpsd.org

Alicia Ketron

1st

aketron@jnpsd.org

Marissa Hawkins

1st

mhawkins@jnpsd.org

Rhonda Pool

2nd

rpool@jnpsd.org

Patricia Gibbs

2nd

pgibbs@jnpsd.org

Shanita Bynum

2nd

sbynum@jnpsd.org

Michele Turner

3rd

mturner@jnpsd.org

Melissa Reed

3rd

mreed@jnpsd.org

Angela Cooney

3rd

acooney@jnpsd.org

Jonathan Friar

4th

jfriar@jnpsd.org

Lora Linder

4th

llinder@jnpsd.org

Anna Grace Minner

4th

aminner@jnpsd.org

Angela Sprow

5th

asprow@jnpsd.org

Kristen Beach

5th

kbeach@jnpsd.org

John Birmingham

5th

jbirmingham@jnpsd.org

TBA

Speech

 

Amber Menard

Reading Specialist

amenard@jnpsd.org

Belinda Lawrence

Special Education

blawrence@jnpsd.org

Karen Cambridge

Library Media

kcambridge@jnpsd.org

Henry Hawk

Physical Education

hhawk@jnpsd.org

Lori Cates

Counselor

lcates@jnpsd.org

Tammie Dillon

Art

tdillon@jnpsd.org

Joshua Martin

Music

jmartin@jnpsd.org

Tina Freeling

Secretary

tfreeling@jnpsd.org

Stephanie Wilkins

Attendance Clerk

swilkins@jnpsd.org

Liz Fowler

Custodian

efowler@jnpsd.org

Sherry Ottis

Cafeteria

sottis@jnpsd.org

Heather Hambrick

Cafeteria

hhambrick@jnpsd.org

Barbara Bures

Cafeteria

bbures@jnpsd.org

 

Students

Resources for Students

Read More