Last Name - Staff First Name - Staff Email - Staff
Beach Kristen kbeach@jnpsd.org
Beck Gary gbeck@jnpsd.org
Birmingham John jbirmingham@jnpsd.org
Bynum Shanita sbynum@jnpsd.org
Cambridge Karen kcambridge@jnpsd
Cates Lori lcates@jnpsd.org
Cooley Angela acooley@jnpsd.org
Dillon Tammie tdillon@jnpsd.org
Friar Jonathan jfrair@jnpsd.org
Gibbs Patricia pgibbs@jnpsd.org
Guyton Alisha aguyton@jnpsd.org
Hawk Hank hhawk@jnpsd.org
Hawking Lynn lhawking@jnpsd.org
Hawkins Marissa mhawkins@jnpsd.org
Hillman Whitney whillman@jnpsd.org
Jones Physhuna pjones@jnpsd.org
Kinsey Crystal ckinsey@jnpsd.org
Lawrence Belinda blawrence@jnpsd.org
Linder Lora llinder@jnpsd.org
Long Jill jlong@jnpsd.org
Looney Billie blooney@jnpsd.org
Martin Joshua jmartin@jnpsd.org
Menard Amber amenard@jnpsd.org
Minner Anna aminner@jnpsd.org
Pool Rhonda rpool@jnpsd.org
Reed Melissa mreed@jnpsd.org
Rodella Stephanie srodella@jnpsd.org
Smith LeeAnn lsmith@jnpsd.org
Smith Taka tsmith@jnpsd.org
Sprow Angela asprow@jnpsd.org
Turner Stacy sturner@jnpsd.org


 

Students

Resources for Students

Read More