Reed, Jamie

PRINCIPAL

jreed@jnpsd.org

Ray, Sandy

ASST. PRIN.

sray@jnpsd.org

Gasper, Lauren

K

lgasper@jnpsd.org

Gordon, Amber

K

agordon@jnpsd.org

Jackson, Shaylonda

K

sjackson@jnpsd.org

Miller, Katelyn

K

kamiller@jnpsd.org

Martin, Tiffinie

1ST

tmartin@jnpsd.org

Meyers, Katie

1ST

kmeyers@jnpsd.org

Polk, Amy

1ST

apolk@jnpsd.org

Ketchum, Bridget

2ND

bketchum@jnpsd.org

Miller, Bayley

2ND

bmiller@jnpsd.org

Phillips, Donna

2ND

dphillips@jnpsd.org

Maupin, Melanie

3RD

mmaupin@jnpsd.org

McWilliams, Jana

3RD

jmcwilliams@jnpsd.org

Wheeler, Christy

3RD

cwheeler@jnpsd.org

Heathwaite, Kristi

4TH

kheathwaite@jnpsd.org

Norris, Audra

4TH

anorris@jnpsd.org

Perez, Cortney

4TH

cperez@jnpsd.org

Adams, Shanita

5TH

shadams@jnpsd.org

Sanders, Robyn

5TH

rsanders@jnpsd.org

TBD

ART

Moore, Selena

COUNSELOR

smoore@jnpsd.org

Meadows, Monica

ELEVATE/GT

mmeadows@jnpsd.org

Kokinos, Robbin

ESL

rkokinos@jnpsd.org

Tucker, Verlancie

MEDIA

vtucker@jnpsd.org

Williams, Alicia

MUSIC

awilliams@jnpsd.org

Sloan, Zach

PE

zsloan@jnpsd.org

Betcher, Elicia

READING

ebetcher@jnpsd.org

Sanders, Mary Beth

RESOURCE

msanders@jnpsd.org

TBD

RESOURCE .5

Linkswiler, Kristy

OFFICE

klinkswiler@jnpsd.org

Rodgers, Sharon

OFFICE

srodgers@jnpsd.org

Reed, Brittany

SPEECH

breed@jnpsd.org

TBD

OT

Angie Evans

PT

aevans@jnpsd.org

TBD

NURSE

Harris, Joyce

LEAD CUSTODIAN

jharris@jnpsd.org