Last Name - Staff First Name - Staff Email - Staff
Betcher Elicia ebetcher@jnpsd.org
Dorsey Charity cdorsey@jnpsd.org
Fagan Elizabeth efagan@jnpsd.org
Gasper Lauren lgasper@jnpsd.org
Gordon Amber agordon@jnpsd.org
Hawkins Brandon bhawkins@jnpsd.org
Heathwaite Kristi kheathwaite@jnpsd.org
Jackson Shaylonda sjackson@jnpsd.org
Keller Shelby skeller@jnpsd.org
Ketchum Bridget bketchum@jnpsd.org
Martin Tiffinie tmartin@jnpsd.org
McCue Brandye bmccue@jnpsd.org
McWilliams Jana jmcwilliams@jnpsd.org
Meisenbach Jennifer jmeisenbach@jnpsd.org
Meyers Katherine kmeyers@jnpsd.org
Miller Bayley bmiller@jnpsd.org
Moore Serena smoore@jnpsd.org
Moseley Kristin kmoseley@jnpsd.org
Norris Audra aNrris@jnpsd.org
Perez Cortney cperez@jnpsd.org
Ray Sandra sray@jnpsd.org
Reed Jamie jreed@jnpsd.org
Roberts Crystal crroberts@jnpsd.org
Sloan Aaron asloan@jnpsd.org
Tollett Patricia ptollett@jnpsd.org
Tucker Verlanica vtucker@jnpsd.org
Vaynman Michelle mvayman@jnpsd.org
Williams Alicia awilliams@jnpsd.org

Students

Resources for Students

Read More