Name

Grade/Position

Email

LaGail Biggs

Principal

lbiggs@jnpsd.org

Mary Jane Brockinton

Assistant Principal

mbrockinton@jnpsd.org

Terrod Hatcher

Assistant Principal

thatcher@jnpsd.org

Katrina Mimms

Assistant Principal

kmimms@jnpsd.org

Christopher Johnson

Assistant Principal

cjohnson@jnpsd.org

Becky Acree

Special Education

bacree@jnpsd.org

Mary Adkins

Teacher/Dance Coach

madkins@jnpsd.org

Kathryn Armstrong

Social Studies

karmstrong@jnpsd.org

Jane Balgavy

Speech/Drama

jbalgavy@jnpsd.org

Melba Bartlett

Special Education

mbartlett@jnpsd.org

Rachele Beene

 

rbeene@jnpsd.org

Jennifer Bradley

JAG

jbradley@jnpsd.org

Jaime Briggs

 

jbriggs@jnpsd.org

Kyndall Brown

Media Specialist

kbrown@jnpsd.org

Larry Burrows

Teacher/Head Baseball Coach

lburrows@jnpsd.org

Nellis Caldwell

English Language Arts

ncaldwell@jnpsd.org

Bethany Cannon

Art

bcannon@jnpsd.org

Jeff Cathey (Maj. Ret.)

Senior Aerospace Science Inst.

jcathey@jnpsd.org

Gregory Chambers

Mathematics

gchambers@jnpsd.org

Christopher Cross

Vocal Music

ccross@jnpsd.org

Brandon Fenwick

Mathematics

bfenwick@jnpsd.org

Shelia Gilmore

Mathematics

sgilmore@jnpsd.org

Wayne Griffin

Auto Mechanics

wgriffin@jnpsd.org

Daniel Hancock (Sr. Msgt. Ret.)

Aerospace Instructor

dhancock@jnpsd.org

Erica Harrod

Marketing/Coach

eharrod@jnpsd.org

Andrew Healy

Social Studies

ahealy@jnpsd.org

Barry Hickingbotham

Teacher/Head Football Coach

bhickingbotham@jnpsd.org

Jordan Holman

Family and Consumer Science

jholman@jnpsd.org

Justin Huckaby

Special Education

jhuckaby@jnpsd.org

Jennifer Jackson

Science

jjackson@jnpsd.org

Savannah Jacoby

Teacher/Coach

sjacoby@jnpsd.org

Richard Johns

Mathematics

rjohns@jnpsd.org

Victor Joyner

ISS/Coach

vjoyner@jnpsd.org

Kaylei Kennedy

Science

kkennedy@jnpsd.or

Marion Kursh

Teacher/Coach

mkursh@jnpsd.org

Jill Lane

Science/Coach

jlane@jnpsd.org

Donny Lantrip

Special Education/Coach

dlantrip@jnpsd.org

Carrie Lee

English Language Arts

clee@jnpsd.org

Amanda Mason

Science

amason@jnpsd.org

William McCollum

 

wmccollum@jnpsd.org

Vincent McIntosh

English Language Arts

vmcintosh@jnpsd.org

Jace Melby

Social Studies

jmelby@jnpsd.org

Carin Misseldine

Foreign Language

cmisseldine@jnpsd.org

Carmela Moore

Family and Consumer Science

cmoore@jnpsd.org

Josephine Noble

Counselor

jnoble@jnpsd.org

Justin Powell

Photography

jpowell@jnpsd.org

Phillip Reed

Social Studies

preed@jnpsd.org

Amber Reynolds

Counselor

areynolds@jnpsd.org

Jennifer Riley

English Language Arts

jriley@jnpsd.org

Katie Roberts

Mathematics

kroberts@jnpsd.org

Peter Romano

Social Studies

promano@jnpsd.org

Ralph Russell

Drafting

rrussell@jnpsd.org

Elizabeth Schoessel

Special Education

eschoessel@jnpsd.org

Andrew Shelton

 

ashelton@jnpsd.org

Tiffany Shettles-Tull

English Language Arts

ttull@jnpsd.org

Debbie Skidmore

Special Education

dskidmore@jnpsd.org

Alexis Smith

English Language Arts

asmith@jnpsd.org

Clark Smith

Business/Coach

csmith@jnpsd.org

Stacy Snyder

Science

ssnyder@jnpsd.org

Debra Stanchak

Lead Counselor

dstanchak@jnpsd.org

Jon Stevenson

Band

jstevenson@jnpsd.org

Paige Viger

SocialStudies

pviger@jnpsd.org

JohnathanVirgillio

Science

jvirgillio@jnpsd.org

Gregory Wagster

Special Education

gwagster@jnpsd.org

Emily Wells

Mathematics

ewells@jnpsd.org

Kevin Williams

Mathematics

kwilliams@jnpsd.org

Jerry Wilson

Athletic Director

jwilson@jnpsd.org

Camille Wood

English Language Arts

cwood@jnpsd.org

Travis Wright

EAST

twright@jnpsd.org

Michelle Young

JAG

myoung@jnpsd.org

Misty Young

Family and Consumer Science

myoung@jnpsd.org

Rey Zamorano

Foreign Language

rzamorano@jnpsd.org

Mossie Rhynes

Attendance Clerk

mrhynes@jnpsd.org

Jan Heslep

Secretary

jheslep@jnpsd.org

Chris Oldham

Coordinator Campus Safety

coldham@jnpsd.org