Last Name - Staff First Name - Staff Email - Staff
Armstrong Kathryn karmstrong@jnpsd.org
Ashmore Ashlie aashmore@jnpsd.org
Bartlett Melba mbartlett@jnpsd.org
Biggs LaGail lbiggs@jnpsd.org
Boeving Matthew mboeving@jnpsd.org
Bone Tiffany tbone@jnpsd.org
Bradley Jennifer jbradley@jnpsd.org
Briggs Jaime jbriggs@jnpsd.org
Brockinton Marye Jane mbrockinton@jnpsd.org
Brown Jeremy jebrown@jnpsd.org
Brown Jonathan jobrown@jnpsd.org
Burrows Larry lburrows@jnpsd.org
Caldwell Nellis ncaldwell@jnpsd.org
Campbell DeAnna dcampbell@jnpsd.org
Cathey Jeffrey jcathey@jnpsd.org
Crosby Jaymee jcrosby@jnpsd.org
Cross Christopher ccross@jnpsd.org
Edwards Deborah deedwards@jnpsd.org
Fenwick Brandon bfenwick@jnpsd.org
Free Ashley afree@jnpsd.org
Fulton Stacey sfulton@jnpsd.org
Griffin Wayne wgriffin@jnpsd.org
Hale Blaise bhale@jnpsd.org
Haley Tracey thaley@jnpsd.org
Hall Amanda ahall@jnpsd.org
Hancock Daniel dhancock@jnpsd.org
Harper Teresa teresa.harper@lrsd.org
Harper Tiffany tharper@jnpsd.org
Hatcher Terrod thatcher@jnpsd.org
Healy Andrew ahealy@jnpsd.org
Hickingbotham Barry bhickingbotham@jnpsd.org
Holman Jordan jholman@jnpsd.org
Huckaby Justin jhuckaby@jnpsd.org
Jacoby Savannah sjacoby@jnpsd.org
Jester Ted tjester@jnpsd.org
Johns Richard rjohns@jnpsd.org
Joyner Victor vjoyner@jnpsd.org
Kang Sarah skang@jnpsd.org
Kennedy Kaylei kkennedy@jnpsd.org
Kennedy Linda lkennedy@jnpsd.org
Kokinos Robbin rkokiinos@jnpsd.org
Kursh Marian mkursh@jnpsd.org
Lane Jill jlane@jnpsd.org
Lantrip Don dlantrip@jnpsd.org
Lock Cecilia clock@jnpsd.org
Massingill Christina cmassingill@jnpsd.org
McCullough Monica mmccullough@jnpsd.org
McKee Michael mmckee@jnpsd.org
Melby Jace jmelby@jnpsd.org
Mimms Katrina kmimms@jnpsd.org
Misseldine Carin cmisseldine@jnpsd
Moore Carmela camoore@jnpsd.org
Noble Josephine jnoble@jnpsd.org
Patterson Courtney cpatterson@jnpsd.org
Powell Justin jpowell@jnpsd.org
Rauls Danielle drauls@jnpsd.org
Reed Phillip preed@jnpsd.org
Riley Jennifer jriley@jnpsd.org
Rivera Yvette yrivera@jnpsd.org
Roberts Katie kroberts@jnpsd.org
Romano Peter promaN@jnpsd.org
Russell Ralph rrussell@jnpsd.org
Sease Amber asease@jnosd.org
Shelton Lydia lshelton@jnpsd.org
ShettlesTull Tiffany ttull@jnpsd.org
Skidmore Debbie dskidmore@jnpsd.org
Smith Alexis asmith@jnpsd.org
Smith Clark csmith@jnpsd.org
Sneed Shanetra ssneed@jnpsd.org
Stanchak Debra dstanchak@jnpsd.org
Stevenson Jon jstevenson@jnpsd.org
Stivers Robert rstivers@jnpsd.org
White Jerald jerald.white@lrsd.org
White Toya twhite@jnpsd.org
Whitfield Stephanie swhitfield@jnpsd.org
Williams Kevin kewilliams@jnpsd.org
Wilson Jerry jwilson@jnpsd.org
Wood Camille cwood@jnpsd.org
Wright Travis twright@jnpsd.org
Young Anne ayoung@jnpsd.org
Young Misty myoung@jnpsd.org
Zamorano Ray rzamoraN@jnpsd.org