Renee

Parker sparker@jnpsd.org

Principal

Lloyd

Howard

lhoward@jnpsd.org

Assistant Principal

April

Turner

aturner@jnpsd.org

Assistant Principal

Ken

Miller

kmiller@jnpsd.org

Assistant Principal

Jennifer

Irons

jirons@jnpsd.org

6th Math

Jeremiah

McAlister

jmcalister@jnpsd.org

6th Math

Jessica

Hilbert

jhilbert@jnpsd.org

6th ELA

Sarah

Mitchell

smitchell@jnpsd.org

6th ELA

Cherie

Brown

cbrown@jnpsd.org

6th Science

Kelsey

Anemone

kanemone@jnpsd.org

6th Science

Grace

Evans

gevans@jnpsd.org

6th Social Studies

Sarah

Zubor

szubor@jnpsd.org

6th Social Studies

Robbie

Walker

rwalker@jnpsd.org

7th Math

Sydney

York

syork@jnpsd.org

7th Math/ELA

Debbie

Walters

dwalters@jnpsd.org

7th Math/Science

Terrance

Underwood

tunderwood@jnpsd.org

7th ELA

Billy

Scott

bscott@jnpsd.org

7th Science

Gary

Case

gcase@jnpsd.org

7th Social Studies

Harrison

Brumley

hbrumley@jnpsd.org

7th Social Studies

Sonya

Ross

sross@jnpsd.org

8th Math

Jaimee

Blasingame

jblasingame@jnpsd.org

8th Math

Sarah

Swartzwelder

sswartzwelder@jnpsd.org

8th ELA

Deborah

Lutz

dlutz@jnpsd.org

8th ELA

Kathy

Williams

kwilliams@jnpsd.org

8th Science

Joshua

Brown

jbrown@jnpsd.org

8th Science

Colby

Harber

charber@jnpsd.org

8th Social Studies

Jarrod

Fincher

jfincher@jnpsd.org

8th Social Studies

April

Schneider

aschneider@jnpsd.org

Resource Math

Anna

Underwood

aunderwood@jnpsd.org

Learning Lab

Ted

Jester

tjester@jnpsd.org

7th Inclusion Teacher

Angie

Wright

awright@jnpsd.org

Resource ELA

Tina

Zago

tzago@jnpsd.org

8th Inclusion Teacher

Joseph

Eason

jeason@jnpsd.org

6th Inclusion Teacher

Paula

Gentry

pgentry@jnpsd.org

Learning Lab

Glen

Byrd

gbyrd@jnpsd.org

CBI

Jessica

Burnett

jburnett@jnpsd.org

CBI

Cari

Williams

cwilliams@jnpsd.org

Art

Nita

Wilson

nwilson@jnpsd.org

Art

Cherie

Hughes

chughes@jnpsd.org

Art

Rex

Pilcher

rpilcher@jnpsd.org

Choir

Ashley

Higginbotham

ahigginbotham@jnpsd.org

Band

Whitney

Hammons

whammons@jnpsd.org

Band

Susan

Cheatham

scheatham@jnpsd.org

Athletics

Amanda

Hughes

ahughes@jnpsd.org

Athletics

Josh

Nation

jnation@jnpsd.org

Athletics

Brandon

Weems

bweems@jnpsd.org

Athletics

Sarah

Hoffman

shoffman@jnpsd.org

Math Intervention

Evelyn

House

ehouse@jnpsd.org

Reading Intervention

Sonja

Campbell

scampbell@jnpsd.org

FAC

Carol

Denio

cdenio@jnpsd.org

East

Reggie

Nalls

rnalls@jnpsd.org

Robotics

Linda

Derden

lderden@jnpsd.org

Keyboarding

Macy

Pleis

mpleis@jnpsd.org

Keyboarding

Kimmie

Keech

kkeech@jnpsd.org

Keyboarding

Becky

Kirtland

bkirtland@jnpsd.org

Spanish/ ESL

Monica

Ring

mring@jnpsd.org

Math Facilitator

Michael

Boyd

mboyd@jnpsd.org

Literacy Facilitator

Rodney

Gilmore

rgilmore@jnpsd.org

ALC

Shan

Kemp

skemp@jnpsd.org

Media Center

Melanie

Brown

mbrown@jnpsd.org

Counselor

Debbie

Ashcraft

dashcraft@jnpsd.org

Counselor