Last Name - Staff First Name - Staff Email - Staff
Ashcraft Debbie dashcraft@jnpsd.org
Blasingame Jaimee jblasingame@jnpsd.org
Boyd Michael mboyd@jnpsd.org
Brazeal Melinda mbrazeal@jnpsd.org
Brown Cherie chbrown@jnpsd.org
Brown Melanie mbrown@jnpsd.org
Brumley Harrison hbrumley@jnpsd.org
Bullard Secoryia sbullard@jnpsd.org
Campbell Sonja scampbell@jnpsd.org
Carter Suzie scarter@jnpsd.org
Case Gary gcase@jnpsd.org
Cheatham Susan scheatham@jnpsd.org
Cross Christopher ccross@jnpsd.org
Denio Carol cdenio@jnpsd.org
Eason Joseph jeason@jnpsd.org
Erickson Amber aivey@jnpsd.org
Evans Grace gevans@jnpsd.org
Fason Tanya tfason@jnpsd.org
Fincher Jarred jfincher@jnpsd.org
Gentry Paula pgentry@jnpsd.org
Gilmore Rodney rgilmore@jnpsd.org
Hammons Whitney whammons@jnpsd.org
Harber Colby charber@jnpsd.org
Higginbotham Ashley ahigginbotham@jnpsd.org
Hilbert Jessica jhilbert@jnpsd.org
House Evelyn ehouse@jnpsd.org
Hughes Amanda ahughes@jnpsd.org
Irons Jennifer jirons@jnpsd.org
Jester Ted tjester@jnpsd.org
Keech Kimberly kkeech@jnpsd.org
Kelly Sara skelly@jnpsd.org
Kemp Shan skemp@jnpsd.org
Kirtland Rebecca rkirtland@jnpsd.org
Lutz Deborah dlutz@jnpsd.org
McAlister Jeremiah jmcalister@jnpsd.org
Meadows Monica mmeadows@jnpsd.org
Miller Kenneth kmiller@jnpsd.org
Mitchell Sarah smitchell@jnpsd.org
Monroe Robin rmonroe@jnpsd.org
Nalls Reggie rnalls@jnpsd.org
Nation Josh jnation@jnpsd.org
O'Brien Zachary zobrien@jnpsd.org
Parker Renee sparker@jnpsd.org
Pleis Macy mpleis@jnpsd.org
Rowland Claude crowland@jnpsd.org
Ruple Tanner truple@jnpsd.org
Schneider April aschneider@jnpsd.org
Scott Billy bscott@jnpsd.org
Stevenson Jon jstevenson@jnpsd.org
Trammell Meyosha mtrammell@jnpsd.org
Turner April aturner@jnpsd.org
Underwood Annamarie aunderwood@jnpsd.org
Underwood Terence tunderwood@jnpsd.org
Walker Robby rwalker@jnpsd.org
Walters Deborah dwalters@jnpsd.org
Williams Cari cwilliams@jnpsd.org
Williams Kathy kwilliams@jnpsd.org
Williams Kelsey kelwilliams@jnpsd.org
Wilson Nita nwilson@jnpsd.org
York Sydney syork@jnpsd.org
Young Misty myoung@jnpsd.org
Zubor Sarah szubor@jnpsd.org