Last Name - Staff First Name - Staff Email - Staff
Bonds Karen kbonds@jnpsd.org
Burrows Stephanie sburrows@jnpsd.org
Clark Morgan MClark@jnpsd.org
Davis Nicole ndavis@jnpsd.org
Dearie Paige pdearie@jnpsd.org
Eagle Bryan beagle@jnpsd.org
Earls Hayley hearls@jnpsd.org
Eubanks Regina reubanks@jnpsd.org
Fincher Susan sfincher@jnpsd.org
Ford Stephanie sford@jnpsd.org
Gann Samantha sgann@jnpsd.org
Ging Kristin kging@jnpsd.org
Green Teyah tgreen@jnpsd.org
Harris Jessica jharris@jnpsd.org
Holtman Lacey lgorsuch@jnpsd.org
Howard Emily ehoward@jnpsd.org
Jackson Kayla kjackson@jnpsd.org
Jefferson Senetra sjefferson@jnpsd.org
Malone Deanna dmalone@jnpsd.org
McFall Carol cmcfall@jnpsd.org
Norton Karen knorton@jnpsd.org
Pilkinton Terra tpilkinton@jnpsd.org
Pope Autumn apope@jnpsd.org
Reaves Courtney creaves@jnpsd.org
Robinson Ashley arobinson@jnpsd.org
Vanzandt Cassandra cvanzandt@jnpsd.org

Students

Resources for Students

Read More