Name

Grade/Position

Email

Karen Norton

Lead Learner/Principal

knorton@jnpsd.org

Demetrius Parker

Assistant Principal

dparker@jnpsd.org

Paige Dearie

K

pdearie@jnpsd.org

LaTasha Hamilton

K

lhamilton@jnpsd.org

Jessica Harris

K

jharris@jnpsd.org

Carol McFall

K

cmcfall@jnpsd.org

Regina Eubanks

1st

reubanks@jnpsd.org

Kristin Ging

1st

kging@jnpsd.org

Teyah Green

1st

tgreen@jnpsd.org

Emily Howard

1st

ehoward@jnpsd.org

Lisa Buchan

2nd

lbuchan@jnpsd.org

Morgan Clark

2nd

mclark@jnpsd.org

Kayla Jackson

2nd

kjackson@jnpsd.org

Nicole Davis

3rd

ndavis@jnpsd.org

Kelsea Jackson

3rd

kjackson@jnpsd.org

Courtney Reaves

3rd

creaves@jnpsd.org

Stephanie Burrows

4th Literacy/Social Studies

sburrows@jnpsd.org

Melissa Matus

4th  Math/Science

mmatus@jnpsd.org

Terra Pilkinton

4th/5th Combo Class

tpilkinton@jnpsd.org

Hayley Earls

5th Literacy/Social Studies

hearls@jnpsd.org

Stephanie Glover

5th Math/Science

sglover@jnpsd.org

Ashley Bonds

Library Media

kbonds@jnpsd.org

Bryan Eagle

Physical Education

beagle@jnpsd.org

Lacey Holtman

Counselor

lholtman@jnpsd.org

Ashley Robinson

Art

arobinson@jnpsd.org

Cassandra Vanzandt

Music

cvanzandt@jnpsd.org

Amber Pope

Special Education

apope@jnpsd.org

Melissa Matus

Reading Specialist

mmatus@jnpsd.org

Amanda Stark

Secretary

astark@jnpsd.org

Ebony McKinzy

Attendance Clerk

emckinzy#@jnpsd.org

Carrie Helsley

Paraprofessional

chelsley@jnpsd.org