Myeisha Haywood

Principal

mhaywood@jnpsd.org

Traci Holland

Assistant Principal

tholland@jnpsd.org

Briunna Bradford

K

bbradford@jnpsd.org

Sharron Lisa Kurts

K

skurts@jnpsd.org

Elise Mitchell

K

emitchell@jnpsd.org

Casey Snyder

K

ssnyder@jnpsd.org

Kenisha Watson

K

kwatson@jnpsd.org

Stacey Brantley

1st

sbrantley@jnpsd.org

Jacquel Moss

1st

jmoss@jnpsd.org

Jamie Platt

1st

jplatt@jnpsd.org

Tristia Winters

1st

twinters@jnpsd.org

Saloria Fields

2nd

sfields@jnpsd.org

Megan Moore

2nd

mmoore@jnpsd.org

Erika Stratton

2nd

sstrattton@jnpsd.org

Kathy Sliter

Multiage

ksliter@jnpsd.org

Wanda Eskridge

3rd

weskridge@jnpsd.org

Bridget Ketchum

3rd

bketchum@jnpsd.org

Amanda Lercher

3rd

alercher@jnpsd.org

Barbra Zertuche

3rd

bzertuche@jnpsd.org

Karen Berkheimer

4th

kberkheimer@jnpsd.org

Ashleigh Moore

4th

amoore@jnpsd.org

Michelle Ward

4th

mward@jnpsd.org

Eltrudia Adams

5th

eadams@jnpsd.org

Kayla Bar

5th

kbar@jnpsd.org

Tandy Jackson

5th

tjackson@jnpsd.org

April Walls

CBI

awalls@jnpsd.org

Lori Gold

CBI

lgold@jnpsd.org

Charlotte Ramsey

CBI

cramsey@jnpsd.org

 

Self-Contained Resource

@jnpsd.org

Darla Clark

Reading Specialist

dclark@jnpsd.org

Ron Love

Special Education

rlove@jnpsd.org

Krystal Mayhone

Library Media

kmayhone@jnpsd.org

Corey Muldrew

Physical Education

cmuldrew@jnpsd.org

Korey Alfred

Counselor

kalfred@jnpsd.org

Stephanie Nation

Art

snation@jnpsd.org

Lisa Ridgeway Hatfield

Music

lhatfield@jnpsd.org

Aaron Steed

Secretary

asteed@jnpsd.org

Tequila Perry

Attendance Clerk

tperry@jnpsd.org

Amber Abbott

Nurse

aabbott@jnpsd.org

Terry Waggoner

Custodian

twaggoner@jnpsd.org

Anthony Alexander

Para Educator - Multiage

aalexander@jnpsd.org

De’Andre Ellis

Para Educator

dellis@jnpsd.org

Jan Gray

Para Educator

jgray@jnpsd.org

Moleta Hampton

Para Educator

mhampton@jnpsd.org

 

Para Educator

@jnpsd.org

 

Para Educator

@jnpsd.org

Phyllis Rayborn

Para Educator

prayborn@jnpsd.org

Tandrea Rogers

Para Educator

trogers@jnpsd.org

Josalyn Tillman

Para Educator

jtillman@jnpsd.org

 

Students

Resources for Students

Read More