Last Name - Staff First Name - Staff Email - Staff
Adams Krystal kadams@jnpsd.org
Alfred Korey kalfred@jnpsd.org
Berkheimer Karen kberkheimer@jnpsd.org
Brantley Stacey sbrantley@jnpsd.org
Brooks Gabrielle gbrooks@jnpsd.org
Doutt Kayla kdoutt@jnpsd.org
Driver Jordan jdriver@jnpsd.org
Eskridge Wanda weskridge@jnpsd.org
Fields Saloria sfields@jnpsd.org
Gardner Robin rgardner@jnpsd.org
Hatfield Lisa lhatfield@jnpsd.org
Holland Traci tholland@jnpsd.org
Huckeba Holly hhuckeba@jnpsd.org
Kurts Sharron skurts@jnpsd.org
Le Jennie jle@jnpsd.org
Lercher Amanda alercher@jnpsd.org
McHaney Shelby smchaney@jnpsd.org
Mitchell Elise emitchell@jnpsd.org
Moore Ashleigh amoore@jnpsd.org
Moss Jacquel jmoss@jnpsd.org
Nation Stephanie snation@jnpsd.org
Penrod Allyson apenrod@jnpsd.org
Ramsey Charlotte cramsey@jnpsd.org
Sliter Kathy ksliter@jnpsd.org
Steed Casandra csteed@jnpsd.org
Stratton Erika estratton@jnpsd.org
Thomas Amber athomas@jnpsd.org
Toliver Eltrudia etoliver@jnpsd.org
Walls April awalls@jnpsd.org
Ward Michelle mward@jnpsd.org
Watson Kenisha kwatson@jnpsd.org
Winters Tristia twinters@jnpsd.org
Wyatt Donna dwyatt@jnpsd.org
Zertuche Barbara bzertuche@jnpsd.org

Students

Resources for Students

Read More