Last Name - Staff First Name - Staff Email - Staff
Brown Allison abrown@jnpsd.org
Brown Christina cbrown@jnpsd.org
Cross Jodi jcross@jnpsd.org
Daniels Rhonda rdaniels@jnpsd.org
Dixon Jessica jdixon@jnpsd.org
Doshier Sarah sdoshier@jnpsd.org
Dulaney Lori ldulaney@jnpsd.org
Dwyer Britani bdwyer@jnpsd.org
Evins Robert bevins@jnpsd.org
Hunter Kymberly khunter@jnpsd.org
Ketron Alicia aketron@jnpsd.org
Lewis Amanda alewis@jnpsd.org
McDaniel Leslie lmcdaniel@jnpsd.org
McFarland Melanie mmcfarland@jnpsd.org
McKnight Kalesia kmcknight@jnpsd.org
Moon Angela amoon@jnpsd.org
Murinchack Darla dmurinchack@jnpsd.org
Murrell Jennifer jmurrell@jnpsd.org
Ryans April aryans@jnpsd.org
Sanders Tamonica tsanders@jnpsd.org
Spence Abby aspence@jnpsd.org
Stewart Angela astewart@jnpsd.org
Tapia Roxanne rtapia@jnpsd.org

Students

Resources for Students

Read More