Name

Grade/Position

Email

Angela Stewart

Principal

astewart@jnpsd.org

Tamonic Sanders

K

tsanders@jnpsd.org

Leslie McDaniel

K

lmcdaniel@jnpsd.org

Jennifer Murrell

1st

jmurrell@jnpsd.org

Courtney Petree

1st

cpetree@jnpsd.org

Jessica Dixon

2nd

jdixon@jnpsd.org

April Ryans

2nd

aryans@jnpsd.org

Linda Tucker

Multiage

ltucker@jnpsd.org

Rickeal Nelson

Para Educator (Multiage)

rnelson@jnpsd.org

Pam Childress

3rd

pchildress@jnpsd.org

Roxanne Tapia

4th

rtapia@jnpsd.org

 

4th

@jnpsd.org

Margaret Rivera

5th

mrivera@jnpsd.org

Mary Craig

Special Education Resource

mcraig@jnpsd.org

Angela Mercer

Special Education Self Contained

amercer@jnpsd.org

Christina Brown

Special Education Transition

cbrown@jnpsd.org

 

Para Educator--Transition

@jnpsd.org

Allison Brown

Reading Specialist

abrown@jnpsd.org

Rhonda Daniels

Library Media

rdaniels@jnpsd.org

Bobby Evins

Physical Education

bevins@jnpsd.org

Korey Alfred

Counselor

kalfred@jnpsd.org

Melanie McFarland

Art

mmcfarland@jnpsd.org

Lori Dulaney

Music

ldulaney@jnpsd.org

Secretary

@jnpsd.org

Melissa Sellers

Attendance Clerk

msellers@jnpsd.org

Darrell Jones

Custodian

djones@jnpsd.org

Students

Resources for Students

Read More